Puddleducks Day Nursery

Blackymore Community Centre
Butts Croft Close
East Hunsbury
Northampton
NN4 0WP

Term Times 2018-2019

Puddleducks Day Nursery term times for the whole of the 2018-2019 school year are:

Term Starts Term Ends
Opens Thursday 6th September Closes for Autumn Half Term Friday 19th October
Opens Tuesday 3oth October Closes for Christmas Wednesday 19th December
Opens Thursday 3rd January Closes for Spring Half Term Friday 15th February
Opens Tuesday 26th February Closes for Easter Firday 5th April
Opens Wednesday 24th April Closes for Summer Half Term Friday 24th May
Opens Monday 3rd June Closes for Summer Holidays Wednesday 24th July

The opening times for Puddleducks Day Nursery during term times are:

Day Morning Afternoon
Monday Closed 12:00- 3:00
Tuesday 9:00 - 12:00 12:00- 3:00
wednesday 9:00 - 12:00 12:00- 3:00
Thursday 9:00 - 12:00 12:00- 3:00
Friday 9:00 - 12:00 12:00- 3:00